Items in Basket: 0
The Hope Six Demolition Project - The Demos

Harvey Pj

The Hope Six Demolition Project - The Demos

Label: Island

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • LP 180gr €23.99
    In Stock
Collection of ten unreleased demos written for the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project, including demos of ‘The Wheel’ and ‘The Community Of Hope’. Features brand new artwork with cover art based on a drawing by Polly Jean Harvey, plus previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz and Seamus Murphy. Artwork is overseen by Michelle Henning with Rob Crane. Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish.