Items in Basket: 0
Yage 2019

Future Sound Of London

Yage 2019

Label: Fsol

Genre: Electronica / Ambient / Experimental


  • LP €25.99
    In Stock
In 1996 iconic group The Future Sound of London released the UK Top 40 chart album “Dead Cities”, from which came a track “Yage”. Such has been the interest in this masterpiece of electronica over the years that the guys have been back into the studio to revisit it. “Yage 2019” takes the core of the original and rebuilds it. All together there are eleven tracks reconstructions and interpretations, woven together (as FSOL do) into a 42 minute dreamscape journey across the 2 sides of vinyl.