Items in Basket: 0
Music Of The Spheres


Music Of The Spheres

Label: Parlophone

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • LP €23.99
    Out of Stock

Other Formats

Coldplay release their ninth studio album Music Of The Spheres which features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power - the band’s highest charting single in seven years.

12-track album, pressed onto 140 gram, recycled coloured vinyl - making every copy unique. Album comes packaged in a 5mm spined outer sleeve, with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert. Vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and spot gloss varnish. Includes 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics and credits, plus download card.