Items in Basket: 0
Positive Times Infinity - An Emotional Response Compilation

Various Artists

Positive Times Infinity - An Emotional Response Compilation

Label: Emotional Response

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • LP €19.99
    In Stock
For the past 5 years Emotional Response has been happily releasing some of the best independent records of the current age. This RSD release features 2 exclusive tracks each, from seven acts currently associated with the label.

Released as a numbered edition of 500 on clear and multi-coloured splatter vinyl.

Features exclusive material from MICK TROUBLE, THE OCEAN PARTY, UNHAPPY FLY (UK / SPAIN – Featuring members of Public Image Ltd and The Homosexuals etc), BOYRACER, SEABLITE, NEUTRALS, and EVEN AS WE SPEAK.


A1 Mick Trouble Getting Even Without Feathers A2 The Ocean Party No Worries A3 Unhappy Fly Cenozoic A4 Boyracer Laissez Faire A5 Seablite Cerulean A6 Neutrals Angst Reflex A7 Even As We Speak Same Again (Live 1988) B1 Mick Trouble Not ‘Alf Bad (Acoustic Version) B2 The Ocean Party How’s It Looking B3 Unhappy Fly Scurry B4 Boyracer Thinning B5 Seablite Wooly Sweater B6 Neutrals Young Creative B7 Even As We Speak Single To Central (Live 1992)