Items in Basket: 0
Keb Darge And Sounds That Swing Present The Rockabilly Crown Jewels

Various Artists

Keb Darge And Sounds That Swing Present The Rockabilly Crown Jewels

Label: Jukebox Music Factory

Genre: 60s / 70s Rock / Pop / Progressive / Kraut


  • LP + CD €22.99
    Out of Stock
'THE ROCKABILLY CROWN JEWELS' - Here we have the very first, 100% rockabilly compilation to be minted by the Juke Box Music Factory. And what a compilation! Crafted by a true 45-tour aficionado, a lover of rhythm, of authentic sounds, and -most importantly- of quality music. None other than His Highness, Keb Darge! A stampeding collection corralled in collaboration with Little Edith. This time produced with his old bud Neil Scott (first-rate collector of rockabilly and owner of the record shop Rock That Swing), 'The Rockabilly Crown Jewels' is every bit as juicy as Keb's previous salvos. Indeed, this compilation comprises only the choicest morsels.
1. Charles Ross - Little Bit Lonesome
2. Larry Terry - Hep Cat
3. Billy Adams - Rock, Pretty Mama
4. Rick Rickels - I'm Gone
5. Bobby Hodge & The Rainbow Rangers - Gonna Take My Guitar
6. Tiny Tim & His Tornadoes - I've Gotta Find Someone
7. Jerry Dove & His String Busters - Pink Bow Tie
8. Jimmy Stayton & The Country Cats - You're Gonna Treat Me Right
1. The Reactors - She's A Queen
2. Jimmy Piper - Bonfire
3. Mack Banks & The Drifting Troubadours - Be Boppin' Daddy
4. Gene Criss & The Hep Cats - Hep Cat Baby
5. Billy Prager & His Caravans - Do It Bop
6. Jimmy Stewart & The Night Hawks - Nothin' But A Nuthin'
7. Jerry Arnold & The Rhythm Captains - High Class Baby
8. Buddy Philips With The Rockin' Ramblers - Coffee Baby