Items in Basket: 0
Cronica Tecnica

Various Artists

Cronica Tecnica

Label: Geometrik

Genre: 80s Wave / Rock / Pop / Punk


  • LP x2 €31.99
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days
'COMPILATION OF INDUSTRIAL & NOISE FROM MADRID (1981-1991)' - During the '80s, in Spain, as in many other countries all around the world, tons of electronic music cassettes appeared, often unipersonal, where the artist himself became the editor and distributor of his works. This was DIY at its purest. The appearance of the multitrack recorder and cassette duplicators helped the emergence of this phenomenon that became an international underground movement. This is a compilation of themes from this scene recorded between 1981 and 1991, most of which were originally published on cassette, and which focused mainly on industrial, noise and experimental music. Includes an 8 page A4 booklet with information, images, photos and two exclusive texts in Spanish and English by Francisco Felipe (La Otra Cara De Un Jardín) and Andrés Noarbe (Esplendor Geométrico manager).
1. Orfeon Gagarin - Not Is Possible Landing
2. Orfeon Gagarin - Gulag
3. Uvegraf - 10.000 Visiones Del Dr. Catroviejo
4. Funeral Souvenir - Místenkovy Vuz/Hydrant
1. Miguel A. Ruiz - Entre Séres Térmicos
2. Funeral Souvenir - Es Wird Zerbrechen
3. Miguel A. Ruiz - Excerpt from "SNIP" Original Soundtrack
4. Técnica Material - Union Carbide
5. Orfeon Gagarin - Kedrmusik III
1. Uvegraf - Refractiva Ocular Expto Nº1
2. Funeral Souvenir - Feria Del Flanger
3. Miguel A. Ruiz - Brain Velocity
4. Funeral Souvenir - Succo Di Gravidanza
1. Técnica Material - Túnel
2. Funeral Souvenir - Kaninchen Und Wein
3. La Otra Cara De Un Jardín - La Otra Cara De Un Jardín
4. Luis Mesa - Hot Wheels
5. La Otra Cara De Un Jardín - Ein Mensch Muss Ein Instrument spielen