Items in Basket: 0
Die Nacht Der Seele

Popol Vuh

Die Nacht Der Seele

Label: Wah Wah

Genre: 60s / 70s Rock / Pop / Progressive / Kraut


  • LP €25.99
    In Stock

The 12th album by Popul Vuh, originally released in 1979. The line-up this time around comprised Florian Fricke plus Daniel Fichelscher on guitar, and Djong Yun and Renate Knaup on vocals. There are guest appearances by Alois Gromer on sitar and Susan Goetting on oboe. This LP-reissue comes with reproduced artwork, an insert and bonus tracks, and is limited to 500 copies.