Items in Basket: 0

House Of Broken Promises


Label: Heavy Psych Sounds

Genre: Stoner / Post Metal / Industrial Rock


  • LP €17.99
    In Stock

Black vinyl.

House Of Broken Promises is an Indio, CA-based desert-stoner rock/metal band consisting of guitarist Arthur Seay (Unida, ApeSh!t), bassist/vocalist Joe Mora (HDR, Street Drugs DTLA, The Adicts) and drummer Mike Cancino (Unida, Lynch Mob). Formed from the ashes of Unida (which also featured John Garcia of Kyuss fame), the band delivers an impressive work of classic hardrock, stoner and metal. The album consists of two previously unreleased killer songs (covering Black Sabbath and Billy Squire), plus a bunch of outtakes and live cuts for a total running time of some 30 minutes.