Items in Basket: 0
Moon Amigo

Solar Music Library

Moon Amigo

Label: Solar Music Library / Aza Records

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • MCD €4.99
    In Stock
Written and produced by Solar Music Library
Recorded and mixed by (b)Obi
Mastering by Apostolos Siopis at Odeon mastering
Specials guests:
Alex Archodis: percussion
Paul Metsios: trumpet
Ilias Girbas: saxophone
Amira Lacrima: vocals
Composed by Kappa, (b)Obi, Soto-Moto, Wonder-Bra, except “Laser Disaster” composed by Kappa, (b)Obi, Soto-Moto, Wonder bra & Amira Lacrima
Artwork by Kappa with technical support from Manos Mute
SML label by Nikos Kleisiaris
Photos (cover+inlay) by Dimitris Pistikoudis