Items in Basket: 0

Dumb Numbers


Label: Joyful Noise

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • LP + MP3 COUPON €20.99
    Out of Stock
<p>Being in a band can be like being in a marriage, for better or for worse. Dumb Numbers is more like an open relationship. There is no definitive lineup. I have an amazingly talented bunch of friends from all across the world who contribute to recordings, but there is no commitment beyond that. This makes live performances a rare occurrence. Basically if My Bloody Valentine want us to open we'll be there! But otherwise Dumb Numbers is mostly a recording project. With that being said, The new album from DUMB NUMBERS features ADAM HARDING with LOU BARLOW (Sebadoh, Dinosaur Jr), DALE CROVER (Melvins), DAVID YOW (the Jesus Lizard/Scratch Acid), MURPH (Dinosaur Jr), KEVIN RUTMANIS (Cows/Melvins) ALEXANDER HACKE (Einstürzende Neubauten), BOBB BRUNO (Best Coast), BONNIE MERCER (Grey Daturas) and STEVE PATRICK (Useless Children).</p>
<p>Limited purple vinyl for indies stores only.<strong></strong><em></em></p>