Items in Basket: 0

Voyage Limpid Sound


Label: Diskoi Diskex

Genre: Rock / Pop


  • LP €18.99
    Dispatched within 5-10 working days

This is a compilation of 10 unreleased songs from the TVLS vaults, which were recorded between 2000 and 2009 and 5 newly mixed songs from their 2000 stellar cult debut "Electronically Enhanced Dream".

Carefully mixed from the original multitrack tapes through an analogue chain and mastered to 96 Khz/24 Bit. Released on heavy vinyl with a unique, original-style handcrafted heavy tip-on cover from Coverex Covers. Including an Obi and a DL card.

- See more at: