Items in Basket: 0
Shadow Mechanic


Shadow Mechanic

Label: Fundamental Records

Genre: Electro / Electro-Rock


  • MLP €19.99
    Out of Stock
Fundamental Records' interesting electro music project called ''Electric Eclectics'' does not end with the monster release of 21 vinyl records in a wooden box (with tracks from Arpanet, Cygnus, Carl Finlow, Cignol, Jensen Interceptor and Microlith to name a few), but comes with the additional ''Ghost Series'', that fit perfectly in the remaining space of the ''Electric Eclectics'' box. Each record is a picture of the electro music released in the line that Fundamental Records has us accustomed, each sleeve silkscreen printed by hand in the same color of the vinyl record. Talk about the music itself is something that Fundamental Records try to avoid in each release, if you want to know why you only have to check the project Music for The Other People Place to understand this philosophy. Best advice, check all these excellent tracks!

Orange neon vinyl.